TOURISM MANAGEMENT
Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Prof. Azize HASSAN 101 azize@gazi.edu.tr
Prof. Kurban ÜNLÜÖNEN 120 kurban@gazi.edu.tr
Prof. Yüksel ÖZTÜRK 103 oyuksel@gazi.edu.tr
Prof. Muharrem TUNA 109 muharrem@gazi.edu.tr
Prof. Ahmet TAYFUN 110  ahmettayfun@gazi.edu.tr 
Assoc. Prof. Yasin BOYLU 119 yasin@gazi.edu.tr 
Assoc. Prof. Akyay UYGUR 108 uygura@gazi.edu.tr 
Assoc. Prof. Selma MEYDAN UYGUR 111 smeydan@gazi.edu.tr 
Assoc. Prof. Bilgehan GÜLCAN 107 bgulcan@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. R. Pars ŞAHBAZ 112 pars@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Selami ERYILMAZ 104 selamieryilmaz@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Abdullah ERGİN 102 abdullahergin@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Firdevs Feyza İNCE 134 fkocak@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Ece KONAKLIOĞLU  117 ece@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Hakan KOÇ 105 hkoc@gazi.edu.tr 
Res. Asst. Ahmet UŞAKLI 123 ahmet.usakli@gazi.edu.tr 
Res. Asst. Cemal Ersin SİLİK 118 cemalersin.silik@gazi.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Ayşe Selin DÜLGER 124 ayseselindulger@gazi.edu.tr
     
TRAVEL MANAGEMENT AND TOURISM GUIDANCE
Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Assoc. Prof. Arzu KILIÇLAR 221 karzu@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Serdar TARAKÇIOĞLU 222 serdart@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. M. Alparslan KÜÇÜK 224 makucuk@gazi.edu.tr 
Assoc. Prof. Emine ÇINA BAL 223 ecina@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Yalçın ARSLANTÜRK 116 arslanturk@gazi.edu.tr 
Assist. Prof. Sevil BÜLBÜL 218  sevilbulbul@gazi.edu.tr 
Res. Asst. Fulden Nuray KÜÇÜKERGİN 216 fuldengural@gazi.edu.tr 
Ayşe EREN 115 aysesengoz@gazi.edu.tr 
     
RECREATION MANAGEMENT
Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Assoc. Prof. Ali YAYLI 320 yayli@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Evren GÜÇER 321 evrengucer@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. H. Dilek SEVİN 322 dsevim@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Ercan YAVUZ 323 eyavuz@gazi.edu.tr
Lecturer Şerife Gamze ALBAYRAK 316 galbayrak@gazi.edu.tr
Lecturer Hakan ÇETİNER 319 hakan@gazi.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Murat KIZANLIKLI 324 muratkizanlikli@gazi.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Özgür YAYLA 317 ozgur.yayla@gazi.edu.tr
     
GASTRONOMY AND CULINARY ARTS
Faculty Office Phone E-mail
Prof. M. Hamil NAZİK 206 hnazik@gazi.edu.tr
Prof. Fügen DURLU ÖZKAYA 207 fugen@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. İrfan YAZICIOĞLU 212 irfanyaz@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Saime KÜÇÜKKÖMÜRLER 312 saimek@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Semra AKAR ŞAHİNGÖZ 311 semras@gazi.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Leyla ÖZGEN 332 lozgen@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Melek YAMAN 313 meleky@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Fulya SARPER 232 afulya@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Hüsne DEMİREL 231 husnedem@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Mustafa AKSOY 208 maksoy@gazi.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Aybuke CEYHUN SEZGİN 209 aybukeelif@gazi.edu.tr
Instructor Menekşe CÖMERT 211 meneksecomert@gazi.edu.tr
Lecturer Ramazan EREN 234 ramazaneren@gazi.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Tufan SÜREN 334 tsuren@gazi.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Alper IŞIN 233 alper.isin@gazi.edu.tr